Credit Cards Are Billed As: US Business Systems

Protect minors with : CyberPatrol - Surfwatch - CyberSitter - NetNanny - ICRA - ASACP

View:


Disabled Disabled Ops 1 through 6 of  11

Name: Paradise
Email: paradise@call4agoodtime.com
Phone Number: 1 877 657 3SEX (739)
Online Status: Accepting Calls
Paradise's Jabber ID: Paradise@jke-im.com
Screen Name: UrPrettyParadise   AIM Online Status Indicator
Age: 18
Orientation: Straight
   
 
Name: Kyla
Email: kyla@call4agoodtime.com
Phone Number: 1 888 442 4010
Online Status: Accepting Calls
Kyla's Jabber ID: Kyla@jke-im.com
Screen Name: BoobliciousBlkBeauty   AIM Online Status Indicator
Age: 19
Orientation: Bi
   
 
Name: Isis
Email: isis@phonesexplaytime.com
Phone Number: 1 866 300 8989
Online Status: Accepting Calls
Isis's Jabber ID: Isis@jke-im.com
Screen Name: PhoneSexVixen   AIM Online Status Indicator
Age: 18
Orientation: Bi
   
 
Name: Chastity
Email: chastity@fantasiesandfetishes.com
Phone Number: 1 877 889 4128
Online Status: NOT Accepting Calls
Chastity's Jabber ID: Chastity@jke-im.com
Screen Name:    AIM Online Status Indicator
Age: 18
Orientation: Bi
   
 
Name: Raine
Email: raine@phonesexplaytime.com
Phone Number: 1 877 355 9221
Online Status: NOT Accepting Calls
Raine's Jabber ID: Raine@jke-im.com
Screen Name: WetHotRaine   AIM Online Status Indicator
Age: 18
Orientation: Straight
   
 
Name: Zoey
Email: zoey@phonesexplaytime.com
Phone Number: 1 877 355 4326
Online Status: NOT Accepting Calls
Zoey's Jabber ID: Zoey@jke-im.com
Screen Name: PlayfulZoey   AIM Online Status Indicator
Age: 19
Orientation: Bi
   
 
Disabled Disabled Ops 1 through 6 of  11


We Accept:

All credit card transactions will be billed US Business Systems.

WARNING: This site is Dedicated to putting a stop to Credit Card and Check Fraud in the ADULT Industry. If you have been the victim of Internet Fraud visit the Internet Crime Complaint Center


phone sex : anal phone sex : taboo phone sex : milf phone sex : sissy phone sex : barely legal phone sex : coed phone sex : cuckold phone sex : late night phone sex : sensual phone sex : blonde phone sex

Email us at: webmaster@jke-phonesex.com anytime. All 18 U.S.C. 2257 information is on file. Please e-mail your requests for information.

© 2000-2017, JKE Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.